Eighteen Segal McCambridge Attorneys Named Illinois Super Lawyers for 2012


January 4, 2012

Super Lawyers this week released their selections for the state of Illinois for 2012, and 18 Segal McCambridge attorneys were among those so honored. Named as Illinois Super Lawyers are Mark Crane, Timothy Krippner, William Mahoney, Larry Mason, Edward McCambridge, Gregory Rogus, Jeffrey Singer, and Paul Wojcicki. For all of these people this represents at least the sixth such distinction; many have received the accolade for eight straight years (since its inception).

In the Rising Stars category, we have 10 attorneys named Super Lawyers: Kevin Bugos, Jason Eckerly, Brian Eldridge, Christopher Gardino, Jason Higginbotham, Robert McLaughlin, Mitchell Morinec, Jana Scalzitti, James Svajgl and Cameron Turner.

According to the publication, only 5% of the attorneys in the state are named Super Lawyers, and only 2.5% are named Rising Stars. They have named 9.3% of our Chicago lawyers Super Lawyers and 11.6% of them Rising Stars. To learn more about Super Lawyers, including their selection and evaluation process, click here.