Twenty-Six Segal McCambridge Attorneys Named to 2014 Illinois Super Lawyers List


January 13, 2014

Chicago, IL – Twenty-six attorneys in Segal McCambridge’s Chicago office have been selected for inclusion in the 2014 Illinois Super Lawyers and Illinois Rising Stars lists.

Eleven shareholders have been named to the Illinois Super Lawyers list: 

  • Mark Crane
  • Jason L. Kennedy
  • Timothy L. Krippner
  • William F. Mahoney
  • Lawrence D. Mason
  • Edward J. McCambridge
  • Kathleen McDonough
  • Robert J. McLaughlin
  • Gregory E. Rogus
  • Jeffrey Singer
  • Paul E. Wojcicki

No more than 5% of attorneys in the state of Illinois were selected. Additionally, 15 attorneys were named to the 2014 Illinois Rising Stars list:


  • Michael H. Cantieri
  • Jason P. Eckerly
  • Brian H. Eldridge
  • Scott W. Henry


  • Adam B. Bautista
  • Jill M. Felkins
  • Christopher T. Gardino
  • Katherine M. Imp
  • Carly Everett Kennedy
  • Misty R. Martin
  • Mitchell P. Morinec
  • Anna G. O'Connor
  • Ruwan C. Perera
  • Daniel J. Powell
  • James L. Svajgl

Super Lawyers selects no more than 2.5% of attorneys in Illinois under the age of 40 or in practice for 10 years or less to be included in the Rising Stars list.

The Super Lawyers selection is a peer-based process involving multiphase ratings, peer nominations and evaluations, and third party research. It is validated by courts and bar associations. Learn more about Super Lawyers' selection and evaluation process here.

Super Lawyers announced its 2014 Illinois Super Lawyers and 2014 Illinois Rising Stars lists on Monday, January 13, 2014.