Shareholder Christian Gannon  Elected to Segal McCambridge's Executive Committee


February 5, 2013

Chicago, IL - At Segal McCambridge's January 2013 shareholders' meeting, the firm elected two additional appointments to its executive committee. Christian Gannon and Robert O'Malley will serve as the firm's first at-large executive committee members, with one- and two-year terms, respectively.

The 2013 executive committee comprises seven Segal McCambridge shareholders:

  • Co-Chairs: William Mahoney, Jeffrey Singer (Chicago)
  • Managing Shareholder: Kathleen McDonough (Chicago)
  • Toxic Tort Practice Group Chair: Jason Kennedy (Chicago)
  • General Litigation Practice Group Chair: Walter (Pete) Swayze III (Philadelphia)
  • At-Large Executive Committee Members: Christian Gannon (New York), Robert O'Malley (Chicago)