Twenty-Three Segal McCambridge Attorneys Named to 2013 Illinois Super Lawyers List


January 4, 2013

Chicago, IL - Segal McCambridge Singer & Mahoney is pleased to announce that 23 of its Chicago attorneys have been selected for inclusion in the 2013 Illinois Super Lawyers and Illinois Rising Stars lists.

Ten shareholders have been named to the Illinois Super Lawyers list: P. Mark Crane, Jason L. Kennedy, Timothy L. Krippner, William F. Mahoney, Lawrence D. Mason, Edward J. McCambridge, Kathleen McDonough, Gregory E. Rogus, Jeffrey Singer, and Paul E. Wojcicki. No more than 5% of attorneys in the state were selected.

Additionally, 13 attorneys were named to the 2013 Illinois Rising Stars list: shareholders Jason P. Eckerly, Brian H. Eldridge, Scott W. Henry, Adam J. Jagadich, Jonathan M. Lively, and Robert J. McLaughlin, and associate attorneys Bridget M. Carlson, Christopher T. Gardino, Jason A. Higginbotham, Keya R. Milla, Mitchell P. Morinec, Anna G. O'Connor, and James L. Svajgl. Super Lawyers selects no more than 2.5% of attorneys in Illinois under the age of 40 or in practice for 10 years or less to be included in the Rising Stars list.

The Super Lawyers selection is a peer-based process involving multiphase ratings, peer nominations and evaluations, and third party research. It is validated by courts and bar associations. To learn more about Super Lawyers, including their selection and evaluation process, click here.

Super Lawyers announced its 2013 Illinois Super Lawyers and 2013 Illinois Rising Stars lists on Friday, Jan. 4, 2013.