Philadelphia Office Attorneys Named to First Judicial District of Pennsylvania Pro Bono Roll of Honor


October 25, 2012

The First Judicial District of Pennsylvania named six Segal McCambridge attorneys to its 2012 Roll of Honor, which recognizes attorneys who have provided exemplary free legal services to underprivileged citizens in Philadelphia over the past year.  The attorneys were recognized at the 2012 Pro Bono Publico Award Ceremony and Roll of Honor reception at City Hall on Wednesday, October 24.

The following Segal McCambridge attorneys were named to the 2012 Roll of Honor:

Patricia Baxter
Ryan Gatto
David Herman
Joseph Kampherstein
Nicola Serianni
David Yavil

Ms. Baxter is also a past recipient of the Pro Bono Publico Award, the First Judicial District's highest pro bono honor.

Click here to learn more about the First Judicial District's pro bono awards.